Project Life Azure Projects

If you are a Project Life fan, you might want to check out the Project Life Azure Core Kit with Paper and Photo Overlays available on HSN.com. The contents of this configuration include the Azure Core Kit, 24 sheets of coordinating designer patterned paper (2 each of each design), 12 Azure dividers (with white label stickers), and 12 overlays. The designs in this kit stole my heart from the minute I laid eyes on them! I LOVE the colors! Here is a closer look at everything.

Project Life Azure Core Kit with Paper and Photo Overlays

ProjectLifeAzureBundleNEW_Full_600

12 x 12 PAPERS

ProjectLifePatternedPaper_600

 

DIVIDERS

ProjectLifeAzureDividers_600

 

A SAMPLING OF THE 4 X 6 CARDS

ProjectLifeAzure4x6Cards_600

A CLOSER LOOK AT THE 3 X 4 CARDS

ProjectLifeAzure3x4Cards2angle_600

ProjectLifeAzure3x4Cards1angle_600

ProjectLifeAzure3x4Cards4angle_600

ProjectLifeAzure3x4Cards3angle_600

 

.

Don’t you just love all of the colors and designs?! I love how versatile they are … I can see myself using these for everyday memories, school memories, pulling out colors for certain holidays (red/white/blue for the 4th of July, or the reds for Valentine’s Day/Christmas), and using the cards for feminine OR masculine pages.

There is also a coordinating 12 x 12 Azure album available HERE. (Sorry, my pics seriously don’t capture the absolute CUTENESS of this album … but I tried. šŸ™‚ )

project-life-12-x-12-d-ring-album-azure-d-20140321102541087~335330

 

If you are new to Project Life the great thing about these cards is that you can tuck them into the page protectors, jot down your journaling, and leave them AS IS, like I have done here.

JanaEubank_Azure_1BeforePlay1_600

 

Or you can spend more time embellishing the cards with items from your stash and digital die cut files, like I did below.

JanaEubank_Azure_1Play1_600

 

See those cute little puffy heart and ladybug stickers? I snagged those in the craft section at Walmart. Aren’t they adorable?! I’ll definitely be going back for more. šŸ™‚

JanaEubank_Azure_1Play2_600

JanaEubank_Azure_1Play3_600

 

.

Here is another page using this cute kit.

JanaEubank_Azure_2Smile1_600

 

I had fun creating button polka dots on this side of the spread.

JanaEubank_Azure_2Smile2_600

 

And then added a few more buttons on the right side to balance things out. The photo corners on all of the photos are just made from coordinating cardstock, using a photo corner punch. I adhered them directly to the photos for a different look.

JanaEubank_Azure_2Smile3_600

.

I have had so much fun with these cards! I’ll be sharing more Azure spreads with you sometime next week, but first, I’ll finish out this week with a couple more scrapbook pages.

See you next time!

JanaBold

One thought on “Project Life Azure Projects

Leave a Reply

