Cookie the Dog

Camryn has always had an affinity towards stuffed animals … her collection is ever-growing. 🙂 So naturally, when Grandpa and Grandma took her out for her birthday lunch and shopping trip she chose ANOTHER stuffed animal toy as a new friend.

COOKIE THE DOG

Cookie_2014-03-10_JEubank-1I600

I used the 3 Birds Graceful Season Paper collection to scrapbook this page along with the 3D Embellishment Kit and Sticky Sparkly Glitter & Foil Set. Inside the 12 x 12 paper pad are a variety of darling papers … one of them was a large chevron print in multiple colors. I cut the blue chevron from each sheet (there are 2 of each design), and decided to overlap them in opposite directions to create a frame for my photo grouping. I really like how it turned out!

 

Cookie_2014-03-10_JEubank-2_600

the smaller photos is framed with a stamp frame from the Sticky Sparkly Glitter & Foil set with a 3D floral sticker accenting the corner. I also added a couple more pennant shapes stickers below and placed my title across the top.

 

Cookie_2014-03-10_JEubank-3_600

 

On the left side of the page, I handcut the large floral element from another sheet of the 12 x 12 patterned papers. I layered a photo on top and then layered together more of the 3D Embellishment stickers and Sticky Sparkly Glitter & Foil stickers to create the circular accent.

These sweet papers have stolen my heart. If you’d like to see more projects using this collection, be sure to stop by the 3 Birds Blog!

Until tomorrow!

JanaBold

Leave a Reply

