Project Life Happy

Another Project Life set that Lisa Bearnson sold on last month’s 24-Hour Craft day was the Happy edition. Unfortunately, this edition sold out right away, but I still wanted to share the pages I made with it. This set was sold exclusively in Australia and was offered for the first time in the US on HSN. I’m not sure if it is available anywhere else at the moment. 😦 It’s too bad. I loved this kit and would love for you to own it, too! If I hear or read anything about it being available somewhere, I will be sure to let you know.

Here is what one of my pages look like with just the cards and journaling tucked into the pockets.

JanaEubank_Happy_1BeforeHappyNewYear1_600

But if you are like me and like to add all of the additional doo-dads and die cuts … you can spend a little more time raiding your stash and make your pocket pages look like this.

JanaEubank_Happy_1HappyNewYear1_600

JanaEubank_Happy_1HappyNewYear2_600

JanaEubank_Happy_1HappyNewYear3_600

.

On this spread I pulled out the purple and blue colors from the kit.

JanaEubank_Happy_4GirlsCamp1_600

JanaEubank_Happy_4GirlsCamp2_600

JanaEubank_Happy_4GirlsCamp3_600

 

.

Okay, I’ll be back with a couple more tomorrow! Thanks for stopping by!

JanaBold

One thought on “Project Life Happy

Leave a Reply

