Have You Entered Yet?

Just a reminder that you still have one more day to enter to win some amazing prizes on Lisa Bearnson’s blog.

Print

 

The final giveaway for this week is the happy and delightful Neon Paper Kit. (Also available at HSN is the coordinating Neon Embellishment Kit.) I love the gold foil that is sprinkled throughout this kit!

inspired-inc-neon-crafting-kit-d-2013101612413896~275760

Here is a closer look at the papers in this kit. The kit includes 48 sheets! Two each of each pattern. Great for those of you who enjoy creating two-page layouts!

 

NeonKitPapers_LisaBearnson_600

NeonKitPapers2_LisaBearnson_600

 

And just look at all of the fun embellishments! I love that these are basic items that I can mix in with other projects, too!

NeonKitPaperEmbellies_LisaBearnson_600

NeonKitPaperEmbellies2_LisaBearnson_600

Swoon! I am such a sucker for shaped clips … LOVE that you receive FOUR colors!

 

NeonKitPaperEmbelliesClips_LisaBearnson_600

Delicious ribbon!

 

NeonKitPaperEmbelliesRibbon_LisaBearnson_600

 

Here are a couple of pages I created with this fun kit.

HELLO?

Maryn has become our little secretary at our house … she LOVES to answer the phone! It must be something to do with being a preteen. Hehe! She’s quite fast at it, too. It’s almost as if she has a sixth sense and KNOWS when the phone is about to ring. If she was in a quick draw to answer telephones, she would be the last man standing. 😉

NeonPaperKit_JanaEubank_Hello1_600

I cut the telephone, scalloped rectangle, and title out using my Silhouette Cameo machine. The glitter ribbon makes a great page border along the bottom of the striped paper. The silver star clips carry the silver throughout the rest of the page.

 

NeonPaperKit_JanaEubank_Hello2_600

 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

For my kids’ birthdays they get to choose where they would like to go out to dinner as a family. They usually choose an pizza place full of arcade games. 🙂 These bright papers were perfect for scrapping these photos of my daughter at her birthday dinner a couple of years ago. These colors would also be great for Amusement park photos, don’t you think?

NeonPaperKit_JanaEubank_HappyBirthday1_600

I used my Silhouette Cameo machine again to cut out the title words and the robot. Have I ever told you how much I love my Cameo?!

 

NeonPaperKit_JanaEubank_HappyBirthday2_600

NeonPaperKit_JanaEubank_HappyBirthday3_600

NeonPaperKit_JanaEubank_HappyBirthday4_600

 

I hope you are having a great weekend! I’m off to do some more creating for Lisa’s HSN show next Wednesday! I hope you will join us!

lisa hsn blog JUNE230

 

Leave a Reply

