Catching Up: Since the last time I was here …

We soaked up the last days of summer with lemonade stands …

LemonadeBlog

Celebrated Cam’s 8th Birthday with friends …

BlogParty

Endured a fun, but tiring week at scout camp …

BlogScoutCamp

Fed lost baby birds until their mother found them …

BlogBirds1

BlogBirds2

Welcomed another puppy into our home (after our Sweet Sadie unexpectedly passed away from a pre-existing condition 😦  ) …

BlogEllie

Endured a hard, but rewarding experience at Pioneer Trek …

BlogPioneer

Pierced two sets of ears …

BlogEars

Went camping as a family one more time …

BlogFish

Celebrated Owen’s 13th birthday …

BlogOwenBday

Maryn’s 11th birthday …

BlogBdayMar

and Jensyn’s 16th birthday!

BlogJensBday

That’s right! This girl is now on the road, folks!

BlogDL

Camryn endured hours of school shopping for everyone (here she is taking a little rest with the neck pillows at TJ Maxx) …

BlogNeckPillow

The kids endured “First Day of School” photos by Mom …

BlogFirstDay1

BlogFirstDay2

BlogFirstDay3

And I decided to chop my hair off … I missed doing my hair straight sometimes …

BlogStraight

But I still do it curly, too.

BlogCurlyE

I’m sorry I haven’t been around much lately. As you can see, the end of summer was pretty crazy for us! It feels good to be back on a schedule now that school is in flow. I have some new projects to share with you, that I’ll be sharing soon. And I promise to say “Hello” more often!

Hope you are doing great! See you again soon!

JanaBold

5 thoughts on “Catching Up: Since the last time I was here …

  1. I sure hope to see more projects and layouts from you………..I’ve missed ya and wondered if you had left us all behind!!! Glad your summer was full of fun events!

    Like

  2. Looks like a wonderful summer! Your hair is so cute! I was just thinking it had been a really long time since we had heard what you’ve been up to. Can’t wait to see all those new projects! 🙂

    Like

  3. I had just commented to my husband that I hoped you were ok! So sorry to hear about your dog. Good luck with the teenage driver thing. I didn’t have a single gray hair until that time period. Looking forward to your projects.

    Like

Leave a Reply

