Giveaway Winner and HSN Schedule

Thank you to all who entered the Holiday Nifty Gifties Giveaway and for all of the sweet comments you left! It made my heart smile to read your notes! 😀 Thank you! Thank you!

It’s time to announce the two winners!

WinnerAshleyW

WinnerCarolynH

 

WOOT! WOOT! Congratulations, Ashley and Carolyn! Please contact me at jana.eubank@gmail.com with your mailing address and I will get your Holiday Nifty Gifties mailed out to you when I am back from Florida later this week.

.

I am on my way to Florida for the big 24-Hour Craft Day on October 7th on HSN. I’ll be working hard behind the scenes. Be sure to watch Lisa Bearnson and all of our fellow friends in the industry. Lisa’s showtimes are listed below.

SplashAdOCT_600

2 thoughts on “Giveaway Winner and HSN Schedule

Leave a Reply

