Hallow-CREAM

It’s the start of a new week and I’m back to share more Halloween pages with you. I hope you enjoyed your weekend!

After creating 6 Halloween pages, I decided to lighten things up a bit by switching over to a cream background. I liked the look so much that I created three pages with cream backgrounds. I’ll share two of them with you today.

BOO

JanaEubank_Boo1

I’ve really been getting a lot of mileage from the Crate Paper After Dark Ephemera Pack! Every single embellishment on this page (with the exception of the orange and text print banners) came from that pack. WooHOO!

JanaEubank_Boo2

Instead of sprinkling my page with black mist, this time I doodled a few circles here and there. I really like how it looks!

JanaEubank_Boo3

SUPPLIES: Sketch Inspiration(Scrapbook Generation), Patterned Paper (My Mind’s Eye, SEI, Making Memories, Crate Paper 6×6 pad), Die Cuts (Crate Paper), Banner Punches & Mini Stapler (American Crafts), Staples, Crochet Twine

OCTOBER 31st

If you’re wondering why I have so many pages of my kids in their costumes, here is my process.

Each year I create a double-page spread of all of my kids in their costumes. That layout goes in our family album. Then, I create single pages of each child in their costume to go in their school album. The kids really enjoy seeing what they dressed up as each school year.

JanaEubank_October1

For this page, I used some patterned papers from the Project Life Midnight Edition 12×12 Paper Collection Pack. The dark yellow in these papers actually reads more as orange when paired with Halloween items. Love it!

JanaEubank_October2Left

I had a few random embellishments left over from Halloween kits I have purchased in the past, I used them  here to embellish the title.

JanaEubank_October3Right

You know those dorky spider rings all the kids get this time of year? I bought a pack of them, cut off the ring part with scissors, and used them as page embellishments. They are so creepy and fun!

JanaEubank_October4 JanaEubank_October5

SUPPLIES: Sketch Inspiration (Laura Whitaker), Patterned Paper (Project Life Midnight Edition, Sassafras Lass, Making Memories, SEI), Die Cuts (Crate Paper), Tags & Halloween Glitter Stickers (American Crafts), Skeleton Flower & Fringe Flower) (Making Memories), Brads (My Mind’s Eye), Black Mist (Heidi Swapp), Plastic spiders, Twine

Thanks for letting me share my projects with you today!

JanaBold

3 thoughts on “Hallow-CREAM

  1. These are amazing! I can’t believe you had all these wonderful photos to scrapbook. I’m always running out of good Halloween photos to scrapbook for my design team projects. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

