Giveaway Winner, Unboxing Kits and a Layout!

 

Print

Thank you to everyone who entered the embossing folder giveaway from last Friday’s post. It’s time to announce the WINNER!!!

GiveawayEmbossFolder

Winner1162015

CONGRATULATIONS, Susan!!! You are the winner of the embossing goodies! I will be contacting you on the email you left with your comment to find out your mailing address. Have fun with your new goodies!

………………………………………………………………………………

I received my Noel Mignon “Golden Delicious” kits! Yay! Before I dig into them, I decided to make a video unboxing each one so that you can take a look.

I took the videos at night, so the lighting and coloring is a little off, but I think it gives you a good idea of all of the goodies anyway. 🙂 Enjoy!

Noel Mignon “Golden Delicious” Classic Scrapbooking Kit (if you are interested, it looks like there are only 2 left in the shop!)

Noel Mignon “Golden Delicious” Daily Diary Pocket Kit

Right now, Noel’s kit subscriptions are open (she opens them up every six months). It looks like the combo and Daily Diary kits are already full, but if you are interested in subscribing to the Classic Kit, you can find out more information HERE. Be sure to do it before November 15th. That is when the close date is for the next round.

As an extra bonus, I made a third video showing you how I set up the kit contents before I start working with them. Here ya go!

………………………………………………………………………………

Finally, here is a page using the papers from this kit. (I actually purchased the papers first. I loved them so much I went back for the full kit! Which means several of the embellishments were pulled from my stash. Supplies are listed below.)

SWEET & RADIANT

JanaEubank_Radiant1

I used a few scraps from my stash and a die cut to create the yellow leaf shapes.

JanaEubank_Radiant2

I created my own decorative paper clip with a wood button sticker by Imaginisce for the top of my focal photo.

JanaEubank_Radiant4

I needed a little somethin’-somethin’ to add a bit of fun to the title. I grabbed this wood doily from my stash and tucked it behind the other paper layers.

JanaEubank_Radiant3

SUPPLIES: Cardstock/Patterned Papers (Noel Mignon “Golden Delicious” Classic Kit – Nov. 2015), Die Cuts (Simple Stories), Leaf Die (BoBunny), Letter Stickers (Cosmo Cricket, American Crafts), Wood Doily (Maya Road), Wood Buttons (Give Thanks by Imaginisce), Gold Mist (Heidi Swapp), Other: ink, adhesive, foam squares, journal pen.

Next week, I plan to film a few process videos using the “Golden Delicious” kits. I hope you’ll join me then.

Have a great weekend!

JanaBold

 

5 thoughts on “Giveaway Winner, Unboxing Kits and a Layout!

  1. So glad you are back to posting often. The Jensyn page is beautiful and she looks beautiful in Fall colors. Thanks for all the tips/ideas.

    Like

  2. I can’t tell you how happy I am to see you back in the scrapbook world!!! I was seriously concerned and worried about you when I couldn’t find you anywhere on the internet…hope life is treating you well!!! Keep on posting, you are such an inspiration to me as we have the same style, you just have a LOT more stash than I will ever have! Tiny bit of jealousy going on over here! 🙂

    Like

  3. So inspiring Jana! Love the video you posted of your process of using the kit. Genius! Thanks for taking time to share with us! Off to check out Noels site! The kits she put together are amazing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

