Giveaway Winner!

Print

Hello, Friends! I hope you had a great weekend! It’s time to announce the winner of the Christmas Giveaway.

ChristmasGiveaway_JanaEubank

CONGRATULATIONS to MARY JONSCHER! You are the WINNER!!! Woot! Woot! I will be contacting you through the email address you left with your comment to get your shipping info and then I will get your prize out to you right away. Have fun!

Winner12142015

………………………………………………………….

Last week I met up with some friends. I wanted to give them a little something for Christmas and decided to package up their little gift in a special way.

JanaEubank_ChristmasGiftBag4

I pulled out some Christmas papers (BasicGrey and The Girls’ Paperie) I have had in my stash for awhile and created these super-cute gift bags using the Townhouse Gift Bag cut file from the Silent Night set by SVG Cuts.com.

JanaEubank_ChristmasGiftBag1

I reduced the file down, so that it was about six inches tall. I filled the completed bags with a candy bar, a cello bag that included a bottle of hand cream and a holiday scented lip balm, and a couple of candy canes.

JanaEubank_ChristmasGiftBag2

I added a foam bow sticker and gems to the wreath. The foam bow stickers were on a sheet of glitter foam stickers I purchased at the Dollar Tree last year (but I think they have them again this year). I added a foil dome by 3 Birds Studio to the center of the bow for a little more dimension.

JanaEubank_ChristmasGiftBag5

Finally, I added a simple tag that had a green punched snowflake (Martha Stewart Crafts) accented with another red foil dome in the center.

SUPPLIES: Cardstock (cream, green), Patterned Paper (The Girls’ Paperie, BasicGrey), Red Gems, Red Foil Domes (3 Birds Studio), Tags (office supply store), Snowflake punch (Martha Stewart Crafts), Foam Bow Stickers (Dollar Tree), Electronic Cutting Machine (Silhouette Cameo), Cut Files (SVGCuts.com), Other: brown ink, adhesive, foam squares

Do you use your scrapbook supplies for your holiday packaging? What special touches are you adding to your gifts this year?

JanaBold

3 thoughts on “Giveaway Winner!

  1. ADORABLE!!
    Drats! I was just at my Michael’s today looking for the albums for my Christmas present and they didn’t have them I was like “okay well maybe….maybe I’ll win one! Fooey…foiled again! LOL
    Congrats to Mary though 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

