Echo Park Paper: Spring Die Cut Box

I’m so happy the groundhog said that Spring would come early this year! This winter has been so beautiful, but I’m always happy to see the sun start shining again. 🙂

The new Spring Collection by Echo Park Paper especially has me in the mood for Spring! My first project for Echo Park Paper Blog is up today using this collection. I decided to create a Springtime gift box to send to someone to brighten up their day.

Jana Eubank Spring Die Cut Box Photo 2

I decorated the top of the box with a quote block from the Spring Ephemera pack. Next, I created a happy scene all around it using the Spring Element Stickers. It was so much fun to add extra, little details like decorative brads and buttons.
Jana Eubank Spring Die Cut Box Photo 3
For the front of the box, I added a decorative flower brad along with a digitally die cut flower using an Echo Park Silhouette Shape. The edge of the lid is trimmed with pink ric rac.
Jana Eubank Spring Die Cut Box Photo 4
I can’t wait to fill up this adorable box with some goodies for a friend!
Jana Eubank Spring Die Cut Box Photo 5
Are you in the mood for Spring like me?! Come by the Echo Park Paper Blog to see what other sunny projects the team has been creating. You will be so inspired!
JanaBold
One thought on “Echo Park Paper: Spring Die Cut Box

Leave a Reply

