Follow Me On Instagram!

If you are on Instagram, now is a good time to follow me! Echo Park Paper is celebrating reaching 20,000 followers and is celebrating with a series of giveaways! Come follow each design team member and leave a comment on the coordinating Instagram post (a picture of mine is shown below). You can find my Instagram account @janaeubank. Each design team member has a different prize, so be sure to follow and comment ALL of them. Details will be found on the Instagram post so be sure to read to find out when and where winners will be listed! Yay!

Remember, these giveaways are on Instagram (not here on my blog). Have fun!

13238894_1437355299613467_811862849490058044_n

I have a couple of Echo Park projects to share today that I recently created for their blog. Here is the first.

PURSE GIFT BAG

I created this purse gift bag for Mother’s Day, but it would also be perfect for a girlfriend or a sister! I used the adorable Echo Park Paper Petticoats collection, ,my Silhouette Cameo machine, and this cut file by Samantha Walker Designs (#55521).

Jana Eubank Petticoats Purse Bag Photo 1

I love the way the floral Beautiful Bouquets paper looks with the green Sunny Damask paper. I added in soft pink and hot pink accents, too.

Jana Eubank Petticoats Purse Bag Photo 4

I took a few extra moments to add stitching on each panel with hot pink thread and my sewing machine. I love the detailed look this adds to the project!

Jana Eubank Petticoats Purse Bag Photo 2

In the corner I die cut a few roses with my Cameo machine (Echo Park Silhouette Shape called “Roses” #71592) and then added a sentiment from the Petticoats Chipboard Accents sheet.

Jana Eubank Petticoats Purse Bag Photo 3

I would love to receive this fun gift bag with a goodie inside, wouldn’t you? I think the special gals in your life will, too!

Jana Eubank Petticoats Purse Bag Photo 5

PRODUCTS:Echo Park Paper Petticoats Collection: Beautiful Bouquets Patterned PaperSunny Damask Patterned Paper6×6 Paper PadChipboard Accents“Roses” Silhouette Shape by Echo Park (#71592)

.

This next project was one I created using the Echo Park Paper Pinstripes collection, the brother to the Petticoats collection. I ADORE a good masculine paper collection … and this one is superb!

This project is perfect for filling that empty spot on your son’s bedroom shelf.

Jana Eubank Pinstripes Rocket Photo 1

I created this rocket using the Silhouette Cameo and this rocket box shape by Snapdragon Snippets (#38292) from the Silhouette Design Store. Of course I had to use the Cars and Stars paper with it’s fun constellation of stars for the body of the rocket! It looks so cute paired with the red Boy Bingo Stripes paper and Stars Foil paper.
I added a Rocket die cut to the side using the 6×6 paper pad and Rocket Die Set. The clouds beneath the rocket were created using the Under the Weather Die Set. I feel like this ship
is ready to shoot for the stars!
Jana Eubank Pinstripes Rocket Photo 2
I adorned the other side of the rocket with a sprinkling of gears using the Gears Die Set. I cut each shape out twice to give each gear a white shadow … helping them to stand out a bit more. A few dimensional embellishments here-and-there add sparkle and shine.

Jana Eubank Pinstripes Rocket Photo 3

Are you ready to create a fun project for the man in your life? Be sure to check out the Pinstripes collection here.
PRODUCTS: Echo Park Paper Pinstripes Collection: Boy Bingo Stripes Patterned PaperCars & Stars Patterned PaperStars Foil Patterned Paper6×6 Paper Pad, Element StickersGears Die SetRocket Die SetUnder the Weather Die SetStars by Echo Park Silhouette Cut File (#27272)

See you again soon!

JanaBold

2 thoughts on “Follow Me On Instagram!

Leave a Reply

