Noel Mignon: Lemonade Stand

Hi Friends!ย If your kids are like mine, they BEG you to have a lemonade stand every summer. The bright colors of the Noel Mignon Summer Lovin’ kits reminded me that I have a few of those lemonade stand photos just waiting to be scrapped. So here is what I came up with using the Classic Kit with a few things mixed in from the Daily Diary kit.

LEMONADE STAND

It was a given that I use that adorable Lemonade paper from the Echo Park Paper Happy Summer collection on this page! I’ve already mentioned in other posts how much I LOVE that paper! ha!

JanaEubank_NoelMignon_LemonadeStand1

In the upper right corner of the page, I created this fun cluster using the Elle’s Studio puffy stickers and a couple Echo Park chipboard stickers from the Classic Kit. I think Mr. Sun looks especially cute in his “sweet sunnies” (as my daughter would say).

JanaEubank_NoelMignon_LemonadeStand2

On the left side of the page, I created a little grouping of summer treats. The chipboard, puffies, and brads are from the Classic kit. The pop bottle was handcut from one of the Simple Stories journaling cards included in the Daily Diary kit.

JanaEubank_NoelMignon_LemonadeStand3

Finally, I couldn’t resist all the cute, colorful letters from the Echo Park Letter Stickers (included in the Daily Diary Kit) for my title. The journal card, tab die cut, and phrase sticker are also from that kit.

JanaEubank_NoelMignon_LemonadeStand4

This one has so many fun layers and details … it was a lot of fun putting it together!

JanaEubank_NoelMignon_LemonadeStand5

As a summer rule, we keep a bunch of change in our car during the summertime so when we stumble across some cute kids selling lemonade we can support them! Have you bought a cup from your local lemonade stand this year? ๐Ÿ™‚

See you next time!

JanaBold

6 thoughts on “Noel Mignon: Lemonade Stand

Leave a Reply

