Noel Mignon: Believe

I’ve been needing to give myself a little pep talk lately … so I created this page with  hidden journaling venting my frustrations, but also giving myself some kind and inspiring advice … kind of like a visual journal entry.

BELIEVE IN YOURSELF

I used a piece of aqua colored cardstock along with my Noel Mignon Vintage Charm August kits to create this page.

Jana Eubank Noel Mignon Believe 1

The background sheet is sprinkled with my new favorite Gold Heidi Swapp Color Shine mist. It makes everything look that much more special!

I found these tags in my stash to use for my hidden journaling. I tied a bit of the gold/white twine on them to match the rest of the page.

Jana Eubank Noel Mignon Believe 2

I used the same photo three times and added them to the frames included in the Vintage Charm Daily Diary kit. They are “hung” on a length of the gold/white baker’s twine with the two clothespin stickers.

Jana Eubank Noel Mignon Believe 3

I handcut one of the flower clusters from the WRMK paper to decorate the center photo, and then added my title in the lower right corner. The white, chipboard Believe word is from Michael’s, but everything else is from the Vintage Charm kits.

Jana Eubank Noel Mignon Believe 4

This page was very therapeutic to put together … and I plan on displaying it in my office for awhile to remind myself of the positive energy and advice I’m trying to keep in my personal thoughts lately.

Have you made something like this to inspire yourself to keep moving towards your goals? I’d love to hear about it!

JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50   JanaEubankIconFacebook_50   JanaEubankIconInstagram_50   JanaEubankIconPinterest_50

Leave a Reply

