Noel Mignon: Cutest Kids on the Block

Oh, my! Just look at those cute little faces of my kids from 9 years ago! I can’t believe how grown up they are now. I’m feeling nostalgic this week as I send my oldest off to college, and my son off to high school. Where has all the time gone?!

CUTEST KIDS ON THE BLOCK

I created this page using the goodies from the Noel Mignon Vintage Charm Kits.

Jana Eubank Noel Mignon Cutest Kids 1

At the top of the page, I placed a couple of strips of the Simple Stories Bloom & Grow papers, accented with some fun zig-zag stitching, and a little cluster that includes some punched hearts.

The house paper was the inspiration for my page title … Yes, I really do believe I have the cutest kids on the block! 😀

Jana Eubank Noel Mignon Cutest Kids 2

The sun and cloud were actually cut from one of the Simple Stories 4×6 journal cards included in the Vintage Charm Daily Diary kit.

Jana Eubank Noel Mignon Cutest Kids 3

I made my own journal card using patterned paper scraps. I zig-zag stitched the two pieces together and then added some stickers from the WRMK Honey I’m Home collection.

Jana Eubank Noel Mignon Cutest Kids 4

.

POCKET PAGE

The Simple Stories Bloom & Grow cards on this pocket page spread just make me smile. I love how happy and cheerful the designs are in the Simple Stories collections … this company will forever be a favorite of mine!

Jana Eubank Noel Mignon Pocket Page KSL 1

I outlined a couple of the 3×4 journal cards to give them more definition. The dark photos were overpowering them … so the dark outline helps them to stay balanced.

PAGE ONE

Jana Eubank Noel Mignon Pocket Page KSL 2

Jana Eubank Noel Mignon Pocket Page KSL 4

PAGE TWO

Jana Eubank Noel Mignon Pocket Page KSL 3Jana Eubank Noel Mignon Pocket Page KSL 5

Kraft flowers, puffy hearts, and shiny, gold epoxy stickers add a special touch to these cards!

Jana Eubank Noel Mignon Pocket Page KSL 6

Thanks for coming by today! I hope you have a great week!

JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50   JanaEubankIconFacebook_50   JanaEubankIconInstagram_50   JanaEubankIconPinterest_50

Leave a Reply

