Echo Park Paper: Fall S’mores Treat Boxes

Can you feel it? Can you feel the change in the night air? Fall is upon us … and that makes me want to gather friends and family for a cozy night around the fire pit.
Today I have a fun little fall gift up on the Echo Park Paper blog that you might want to make for your neighbors, family, or friends … Smore Treat Boxes!
jana-eubank-fall-is-in-the-air-smores-boxes-photo-1-600
I created these cute little boxes using the Carta Bella Paper Kraft Designer Cardstock and various papers from the Fall Is in the Air collection. I cut the boxes out using my Silhouette Cameo machine and a design I found in the Silhouette Design Store.
jana-eubank-fall-is-in-the-air-smores-boxes-photo-3-600
Next, I selected various papers from the 6×6 paper pad to adorn each side of the box. That was the hardest part! I just love all of the cute patterns in this collection and I wanted to use them all! LOL!
jana-eubank-fall-is-in-the-air-smores-boxes-photo-7-600
For the front of each box, I used the Ephemera, Ephemera Frames & Tags Pack, Element Stickers, and Chipboard to decorate each one. The critters in this collection have my heart, so I made each one the star of their own smore container.
jana-eubank-fall-is-in-the-air-smores-boxes-photo-5-600
jana-eubank-fall-is-in-the-air-smores-boxes-photo-6-600
jana-eubank-fall-is-in-the-air-smores-boxes-photo-4-600
I can’t wait to give these to the people I love to wish them a Happy Fall … my very favorite season of all!
jana-eubank-fall-is-in-the-air-smores-boxes-photo-2-600
SUPPLIES: Carta Bella Paper Kraft Designer CardstockEcho Park Fall Is in the Air CollectionFall Festival Paper6×6 Paper Pad12×12 Element Stickers6×13 ChipboardEphemera Frames & Tags PackEphemera Pack
Other Supplies: Dark Brown Distress Ink, Adhesive and Foam Squares, Clear Report Cover Sheet, Silhouette Cameo Electronic Die Cutting Machine, Smores Kit Tote Box by Snapdragon Snippets (Design #78024)

Have a great day!

JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50   JanaEubankIconFacebook_50   JanaEubankIconInstagram_50   JanaEubankIconPinterest_50

2 thoughts on “Echo Park Paper: Fall S’mores Treat Boxes

  1. These boxes are absolutely adorable!! They would make great teacher gifts!! I love the shape/size of those marshmallows – they look delicious! May I ask where you found those?

    Like

Leave a Reply

