Giveaway WINNER & Noel Mignon Falloween Page

Good morning, friends! It’s time to announce the WINNER of the Diamond Press Holiday Bundle Giveaway!

Print

diamond-press-winner-oct-2016

CONGRATULATIONS, Karenscraftycreations!!! You are the winner of the HSN Holiday Bundle! Woot! Woot!

I will be contacting you on the email you left with your comment to find out your shipping address and then I will get this out to you as soon as possible! Enjoy your new toy!

…………………………………………………………….

For those of you who have had your eye on the Diamond Press or the Holiday Bundle they are both available on HSN.com TODAY!!!

The Holiday Bundle with the gold machine is listed HERE.

diamond-press-die-cut-and-embossing-tool-bundle-holiday-d-2016100415102109-503758

Or if you already own a Diamond Press or other manual die cut machine and just want to pick up the stamps and dies, you can find those HERE.

crafters-companion-diamond-press-holiday-bundle-d-20160921172310187-503759

HAPPY SHOPPING, my friends!

…………………………………………………………….

In other crafty news, I have been playing with my Noel Mignon October “Falloween” kits and have my first page to share with you!

I busted out this kit this past weekend and have already created 7 layouts with it! I’m loving all the fun papers!

In fact, I have been playing with this kit so much, I haven’t even got out the boxes of Halloween decorations yet. GASP!!! What is WRONG with me?!! I better get crackin’ on that TODAY!!!

If you missed out on picking this one up for yourself, the “Falloween” Daily Diary kit is still available HERE, or you can pick up just the papers HERE.

GHOSTS & GHOULS

It’s my job to come up with the challenges each week for the Noel Mignon Design Team and this week we are working on the “Pumpkin Pie Challenge.” For this challenge, we were to use the color orange AND a triangle, pie, or wedge shape in our design.

Here is what I came up with!

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-ghosts-ghouls-1

I fun with the title on this one … adding the little ghost sticker to the letter “O” of the word “ghosts.” Isn’t he cute? I also added a dangling spider die cut to the word “ghouls.”

The title was getting lost on the black patterned paper, so I placed a piece of vellum behind it, cut into a banner shape.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-ghosts-ghouls-2

I pulled out my triangle punch and the 6×6 patterned papers from the Falloween Daily Diary kit to create the triangle shapes to the left of my photos.

I adore the wood buttons with the enamel centers … they kind of remind me of creepy eyballs here.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-ghosts-ghouls-3jana-eubank-noel-mignon-ghosts-ghouls-4

Be sure to check out the Noel Mignon blog throughout the month to see what the other members of the design team are creating with the Falloween Kit.

See you again soon!

JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50   JanaEubankIconFacebook_50   JanaEubankIconInstagram_50   JanaEubankIconPinterest_50

3 thoughts on “Giveaway WINNER & Noel Mignon Falloween Page

Leave a Reply

