FREE Idea Book & Simple Gifts

Have you seen that there is a new issue out of the FREE idea books by Echo Park Paper? I’m so excited because one of my projects is featured on the cover. Eeek!

CLICK HERE to check it out by downloading  it for free. There are so many cute ideas in this booklet created by my fellow design team members. You will find inspiration for Halloween, Thanksgiving, Fall, and even Christmas! It’s definitely worth a minute of your time!

echo-park-paper-winter-idea-book-cover-600

What they didn’t have room to show you in the magazine is that this Christmas Mailbox, created with the Carta Bella Christmas Delivery paper (one of my VERY FAVORITE holiday lines this year), actually opens up and holds several mini presents inside. Wouldn’t this make a fun gift to give to that someone special this holiday?!

jana-eubank-christmas-delivery-mailbox-2

I actually have two more projects featured in the idea book, too. I hope you’ll take a minute to check them out and let me know what you think! 😀

…………………………………………………….

On the same gift-giving note … I created some simple Halloween gifts for some neighbor gals I visit each month and thought I would share those with you today.

Sometimes a small, sweet gift is all someone needs to brighten their day!

I ran across these adorable fuzzy, Halloween socks in the Target Dollar Spot. I cut out a cute cube box … this one is from the Concave Cubes by Lettering Delights … to put them in, and then added a simple tag.

jana-eubank-echo-park-halloween-boo-boxes-4-600

These were premade tags (oldies by David Tutera that I purchased at JoAnn’s years ago) and came pre-embossed along the bottom. The third one was plain, but I made it match the others by embossing the bottom with the Cuttlebug Halloween Borders set.

I added the ghost and “Boo” die cuts using the Carta Bella Boo Ghost Die Set. I used the luxurious Ultra White and Ebony Black felt designer cardstocks … LOVE the texture of these cardstocks!

jana-eubank-echo-park-halloween-boo-boxes-3

That cute Halloween Pumpkins paper is from the Echo Park Paper Halloween collection. The black dots have a thermography on top of them which give it a little shimmer when you turn the paper side-to-side. Love that!

jana-eubank-echo-park-halloween-boo-boxes-2-600

I hope my neighbor friends enjoy their simple, little gifts and know that I am thinking of them this Halloween season!

Thanks for coming by!

JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50   JanaEubankIconFacebook_50   JanaEubankIconInstagram_50   JanaEubankIconPinterest_50

One thought on “FREE Idea Book & Simple Gifts

  1. Can you please stop???? I’m not even done with the washi tape idea, and now more inspiration. Hahaha I can’t Jana . thanks for all the ideas. I am in love with your blog!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

