Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween, friends! Are you doing something silly and fun today to celebrate?!

I’m going to share something with you really SCARY … mwaahaahaa!

Actually, it’s not that scary. I’m guessing only *I* think it is scary.

It is a scrapbook page featuring a photo of my husband and I dressed up for a Halloween party last year.

I don’t like this photo.

It’s not a good photo of the two of us … and that is what makes it scary. LOL!

Infact, I almost didn’t share this page online because I don’t like the photo that much. BUT! Atleast it is scrapped and recorded, and I’m guessing you might have a few of those photos, too. LOL! So here it is, for all the world to see … our scary photo.

But hey! … as a bonus …. If you’re looking for an easy costume idea for tonight that you can create using your crafty supplies this is it! Wear a striped shirt, black pants, black gloves and a black hat (something most of us have around our homes) … and then combine them with a paper or felt mask created from your craft supplies. I happened to have some canvas bags and iron-on vinyl in my stash … so that is how I created the money bags. I cut the dollar sign on my Silhouette Cameo out of the iron-on black glitter vinyl, and then simply pressed it onto the bag with our iron. Easy-peasy!

Now onto the page …

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-got-candy-1

At least the products are cute, right?! I used the adorable “Falloween” kits from NoelMignon.com for this page. I added in the black and kraft cardstock and a bit of mist from my stash, but everything else comes from the kits.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-got-candy-2

There were two spiderweb doilies in my kit. I cut up one of them so I could put one peeking out at the bottom.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-got-candy-3

These adorable die cuts were included with the Daily Diary kit. I think the owl looks so cute sitting on top of the tombstone!

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-got-candy-4

Hope you are having a S-P-O-O-K-Y day!

See you next time!

JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50   JanaEubankIconFacebook_50   JanaEubankIconInstagram_50   JanaEubankIconPinterest_50

One thought on “Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

