Echo Park Paper: A Day to Remember

jana-eubank-i-love-family-layout-1-600
My favorite part of scrapbooking is the opportunity to tell my family’s stories. The best part of the new “I Love Family” collection is that the colors and various icons are so versatile in helping me get those memories in our albums.
jana-eubank-i-love-family-layout-2-600
My son plays the guitar and was excited to make his performing debut at a small art festival held on our town’s Main Street district. Lots of family came to support him, as well as his choir teacher from school!
jana-eubank-i-love-family-layout-3-600
Even though I used lots of flowers on this page, it doesn’t feel girly at all because of the woodgrain paper background.
jana-eubank-i-love-family-layout-4-600
I added enamel dots to the centers of several of the flowers to give them a bit more dimension.
jana-eubank-i-love-family-layout-5-600
I love the little jar sticker with the heart in it … this is definitely a day that my son will remember for a long time and all the love and support he felt. I’m sure this memory will be bottled up in his heart forever!
jana-eubank-i-love-family-layout-6-600
I’m grateful for the times we get to spend as a family. They are definitely worth capturing and remembering for years to come!
SUPPLIES:
JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50   JanaEubankIconFacebook_50   JanaEubankIconInstagram_50   JanaEubankIconPinterest_50

Leave a Reply

