I Love Fall! Scrapbook Page

I’m still creating with my October Noel Mignon “Falloween” kits and having a ball! But, the gorgeous November “All Fall” kits are calling my name, too. I’ll share this last “Falloween” page today, but will be back with lots of “All Fall” inspiration throughout the rest of this month.

I LOVE FALL

The I Love Fall chipboard stickers have got to be one of my favorite fall products this year. Those cute little critters are just too much fun! I feature the bear, the banner, and a cute quote on this page today.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-i-love-fall-1

I used a cream cardstock background for this page and then layered up the Carta Bella Autumn leaf/stripe paper along with the brown Echo Park “I Love Fall” paper and plaid washi tape along the bottom.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-i-love-fall-2

The banner made the perfect title for this page and looks so cute strung across my column of photos. I added in a couple of leaf chip stickers to make it a tad bit longer.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-i-love-fall-3

To the left of my photos I added my journaling, printed on cream cardstock and cut into strips. I love the look of journal strips on a page …even when they are tone-on-tone, and it is something I have been doing a lot of lately.

At the top of the journaling I added a few phrase stickers by Simple Stories and Echo Park Paper “I Love Fall” enamel dots.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-i-love-fall-4

The cute little bear has a home at the bottom of my page. I created a little scene using a combination of the Simple Stories stickers (from the Falloween Daily Diary Kit) and the Echo Park Chipboard stickers (from the Falloween Classic Kit). They work perfectly together!

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-i-love-fall-5

This is my favorite time of year to make memories with my family and my favorite time of year to scrapbook! It reminds me that I need to take a lot of pictures THIS year so I can have scrapping them with the new stuff I’ll want to buy next year, right?!

What have *you* been doing to celebrate the season?

JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50   JanaEubankIconFacebook_50   JanaEubankIconInstagram_50   JanaEubankIconPinterest_50

2 thoughts on “I Love Fall! Scrapbook Page

Leave a Reply

