Noel Mignon: Remember with a Process Video

Happy Thursday, friends! Yesterday, I shared a layout on the Noel Mignon blog using the November “All Fall” Kits. I waited until today to post my page on my personal blog, so that I could finish up a process video, in case you’d like to see how it all came together. (Scroll down a little bit to find the video.)

REMEMBER

Our challenge this week is called the “Pumpkin Patch” challenge … where we are to use patches of pattern and stitching on our project. I used the 2×2 squares from the Daily Diary kit as my patches of pattern and then added stitching around the other layers.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-all-fall-remember-1

Here is the video!

And here is a closer look at some of the details.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-all-fall-remember-4

I pulled in the mushroom rubber charm and the gingham flower from last month’s “Falloween” kits. They worked great here and I was happy to get them used up!

A couple of butterflies to signify friendship …

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-all-fall-remember-2

And a title created using the Heidi Swapp stamp included with the kit.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-all-fall-remember-5

Thanks for joining me!

JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50   JanaEubankIconFacebook_50   JanaEubankIconInstagram_50   JanaEubankIconPinterest_50

3 thoughts on “Noel Mignon: Remember with a Process Video

Leave a Reply

