Noel Mignon: Pumpkin Patch Pocket Page

This week I combine the Noel Mignon All Fall Classic Kit and All Fall Daily Diary kit together on this 3-page pocket spread of my family’s visit to the pumpkin patch last year. I love how this one came together!

GRATEFUL

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-all-fall-grateful-1

I love when Noel includes Simple Stories in her kits because they are definitely one of my favorite companies! I pulled out all of the Hello Fall elements and combined them together on these pages.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-all-fall-grateful-2

I just love the colors, patterns, typography, and icons in this set! The “Grateful” die cut made the perfect title!

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-all-fall-grateful-4

I used more die cuts on the cards towards the bottom of the page. How cute is that little fox circle … and the leaves?! Ack! I also couldn’t get enough of the phrase stickers. I used a combination of the Pebbles phrase stickers from this month’s kit along with the Simple Stories phrase stickers that were included on the large 12×12 sticker sheet of last month’s Falloween Daily Diary kit.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-all-fall-grateful-5

More die cuts and goodies over on the other side of the spread!

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-all-fall-grateful-3

I created a little cluster on the corner of each photo at the top of the page using the die cuts, phrase stickers, and those adorable patterned orange buttons from the All Fall Classic kit!

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-all-fall-grateful-6

Some Simple Stories element stickers (Oct. Falloween Daily Diary kit) adorn two of the photos at the bottom of the page.

The journaling cards gets a little dimension with a wood button from last month’s kit and another one of those darling patterned Queen & Co. buttons from this month’s kit.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-all-fall-grateful-7

The Simple Stories fun continues on the third page of this spread.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-all-fall-grateful-8

Enamel dots are the perfect little dimensional accent for the 4×6 quote card.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-all-fall-grateful-9

I pulled in a bit of the Echo Park plaid washi tape (last month’s kit) to add some pattern to the bottom of a couple of the photos. A few die cuts and orange buttons clustered together round things out.

jana-eubank-noel-mignon-all-fall-grateful-10

Finally, I had fun creating my own large journaling card for this one. I trimmed down a notebook patterned card I had in my stash and adhered it to the patterned side of one of the 4×6 journaling cards. Next, I decorated the top and bottom of the card with a few die cuts and Simple Stories stickers … and of course another button!

Thanks so much for stopping by today! I hope you are having a creative week!

JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50   JanaEubankIconFacebook_50   JanaEubankIconInstagram_50   JanaEubankIconPinterest_50

Leave a Reply

