Carta Bella: Fall Drive Layout

I thought I would finish up this week with a couple more Fall projects before heading into the holidays … This first one was created with the Carta Bella Autumn collection.

FALL DRIVE

I used the ledger paper for my background. I’ve mentioned it in a past process video, but I LOVE that this paper says “Gordon’s Pumpkin Farm” across the top because my dad’s name is Gordon. 🙂

jana-eubank-autumn-fall-drive-layout-photo-1-600

Aren’t the colors of the embellishments and patterns in this collection to die for?!! I had a lot of fun clustering them together at the bottom of the page.

jana-eubank-autumn-fall-drive-layout-photo-2-600

I cut several of the cross-stitch leaves from the Fall Stitching Paper to use as accents around the layout.

jana-eubank-autumn-fall-drive-layout-photo-3-600

jana-eubank-autumn-fall-drive-layout-photo-4-600

SUPPLIES: Carta Bella Natural White Felt Designer Cardstock, Carta Bella Autumn Collection; Fall Foliage Paper, Falling Leaves Paper, Fall Forest Paper, 4×6 Journaling Cards Paper, Fall Stitching Paper, 12×12 Element Stickers, 6×13 Chipboard, Orange Gingham Decorative Tape, Ephemera Pack, Echo Park Fall is in the Air 12×12 Alpha Stickers, Ribbon, Brown Crochet Twine, Wood button, Computer & Printer for Journaling, Adhesive, Trimmer Scissors.

For printable step-by-step instructions for this page, visit the Echo Park website HERE.

……………………..

For this Halloween page, I pulled out some pretty papers I had in my stash from the Oct. 2015 Felicity Jane “That One Day” kit. I feel like that floral paper was MADE for these photos. Swoon!

ALICE IN WONDERLAND

jana-eubank-felicity-jane-alice-in-wonderland-1

These photos of my daughter are from Halloween 2015. We found that blue dress at a second-hand store by a stroke of luck. We added a pinafore we bought online, a pair of white tights, black shoes, and a black headband and she was ready to go. “I’m Late! I’m Late! for a very important date!” Hehe!

jana-eubank-felicity-jane-alice-in-wonderland-2

Anytime I work with one of my Felicity Jane kits it’s mandatory that I fussy-cut the floral paper. 😀 😀 😀 I love the florals! And love to make them center stage on the pages I do with these kits.

jana-eubank-felicity-jane-alice-in-wonderland-3

I’m also in love with the hexagon dot paper. The blue is so pretty!

jana-eubank-felicity-jane-alice-in-wonderland-4

I added some stitching at the top of the page and through the letter stickers for a bit of texture.

Thank you for coming by! Have a wonderful weekend!

JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50   JanaEubankIconFacebook_50   JanaEubankIconInstagram_50   JanaEubankIconPinterest_50

One thought on “Carta Bella: Fall Drive Layout

Leave a Reply

