Scrapbook Process Video: Smile

I really love making scrapbook process videos … but I am TERRIBLE at actually editing them and posting them. *blush* I’m working on doing better though! So if you enjoy that kind of thing be sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel and you will be notified when I add anything new. 🙂

I will also always share it here on my blog, so if you prefer to follow me that way, please do! In the sidebar, you can sign up to receive my blog posts as an email. If you ever get tired of receiving my emails, just click “Unsubscribe” at the bottom of the email.

Here’s my latest process video for you! Enjoy!

SMILE

……………………………………..

SMILE

Jana Eubank Scrapbooking Smile 1 600Jana Eubank Scrapbooking Smile 2Jana Eubank Scrapbooking Smile 3Jana Eubank Scrapbooking Smile 4Jana Eubank Scrapbooking Smile 5

SUPPLIES:

  • Ink: Gray, Black
  • Mist: Studio Calico Clay
  • Gems: Adornit
  • Black Journaling Pen
  • OLD Decorative Tape: Pink Paislee
  • Sewing Machine/White Thread
  • Stamps: Stampin’ Up “Playful Backgrounds” and “Date It”
  • Notebook Edge Punch: EK Success
  • Adhesive/Foam Squares
  • Scissors/Trimmer

Thanks for coming by!

JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50   JanaEubankIconFacebook_50   JanaEubankIconInstagram_50   JanaEubankIconPinterest_50

Leave a Reply

