Queen & Co: All Things Glitter, Sparkle, & Shine

Hi, Everyone! I hope you are having a fantastic weekend. I have been MIA for about a week as I have been working on some company deadlines … the good news is, that means I will have lots to share with you in the coming weeks as I’m able to share each of those projects! Yay!
Today I have my latest page to share with you that I created for Queen & Company.
I am really in love with the striated look of the Gold Lines Glitter Tape (these photos just do NOT do it justice. It’s so cool!) and knew it would be the perfect accent to go with the collection I wanted to use on this next layout.
HELLO
Jana Eubank Queen & Co Hello Layout 1 600
I used the tape to secure my photo to the page and then tucked a longer piece as a layer behind my papers.
Jana Eubank Queen & Co Hello Layout 3 600
The title die cut I used had a faux, pre-printed piece of tape at the top … to give it more life and help it stand out a bit, I layered the Gold Lines Glitter Tape behind it, as well.
Jana Eubank Queen & Co Hello Layout 4 600
I added White Pinwheels around this page for a bit of sparkle and accented the die cut tags with blue Sparkle String.
Jana Eubank Queen & Co Hello Layout 2 600
The shimmer and shine from the tape, pinwheels, and sparkle string really help to add warmth and life to this page!
Jana Eubank Queen & Co Hello Layout 5 600
SUPPLIES:

Thanks for coming by!

JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50   JanaEubankIconFacebook_50   JanaEubankIconInstagram_50   

Leave a Reply

