Bella Blvd: Popsicles & Pandas Process Video

This week on the Bella Blvd. blog we are featuring projects with the darling Popsicles & Pandas collection!

I created a process video for my layout, which you can watch below or on the Bella Blvd. YouTube channel.

SWEET SUMMER TREAT

Every summer my family and I make a point to spend a summer evening at a local water park. We enjoy dinner on the lawn under the trees, swim, relax in the lazy river, and then grab an ice cream treat at the end. It’s summer at its BEST!

Jana Eubank Bella Blvd Popsicles Pandas Sweet Summer Treat 1 600

I wanted to capture the feeling of the blue sky and green grass on this page, and so I used that as inspiration when selecting the patterned papers. I added a pop of color at the top and bottom of the page with the colorful stripes of the Borders Paper.

Jana Eubank Bella Blvd Popsicles Pandas Sweet Summer Treat 2 600

How darling is that panda die cut?! He (or she? … she does have cute eyelashes and blush!) is enjoying her triple cone along with the rest of my family!

Jana Eubank Bella Blvd Popsicles Pandas Sweet Summer Treat 3 600

I used one of the acrylic words to begin my title, pairing it with the “summer” die cut and spelling out the word “treat” with the happy yellow letter stickers included on the Fundamentals Sticker sheet. I accented the title with a puffy ice cream cone sticker, and an epoxy cupcake sticker.

Jana Eubank Bella Blvd Popsicles Pandas Sweet Summer Treat 4 600

Bella Blvd. collections always make me smile! And this one is especially perfect for scrapping those summer memories.

Jana Eubank Bella Blvd Popsicles Pandas Sweet Summer Treat 5 600

SUPPLIES:

OTHER SUPPLIES:
Scissors/Trimmer
Pinking Shears
Foam Squares/Adhesives

Thanks for joining me today! Have a great week!

JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50   JanaEubankIconFacebook_50   JanaEubankIconInstagram_50   

One thought on “Bella Blvd: Popsicles & Pandas Process Video

Leave a Reply

