Echo Park Paper: Wedding Gazebo Gift Box

I love a beautiful outdoor wedding in the summertime! Create a crisp, white gazebo adorned with flowers to collect wedding cards at your next wedding celebration … or maybe even use this as a special gift box! The Echo Park Paper Wedding Bliss collection is perfect for this!
Jana Eubank Wedding Bliss Gazebo 2 600
I created the box using the Carta Bella Paper Ultra White Felt Designer Cardstock and the gorgeous papers from the Wedding Bliss collection. I cut the Gazebo Cut File (Winter Gazebo by SVGCuts.com) using my Silhouette Cameo Electronic Cutting Machine.
Jana Eubank Wedding Bliss Gazebo 4 600
I wanted the top of the gazebo to really catch your eye, so I used the Wedding Floral Paper with its beautiful gold foil accents. I added detail to the edges by embossing white cardstock with the Dainty Damask embossing folder.
Next, I created some big, beautiful flowers  and a Mini Paper Fan to use as a focal point on the roof. The flowers were cut using the Rose Flower – Small Cut File by Echo Park Paper (Design #193699 in the Silhouette Design Store). The leaves are from the Flower Cut File by Echo Park Paper (Design #192286 in the Silhouette Design Store).
I tucked in a couple of tags from the Frames & Tags Ephemera Pack for even more interest.
Jana Eubank Wedding Bliss Gazebo 6 600
For the windows I used the Easter Vellum Dot Paper in Blush Bunny. I adhered it “inside out” so that the dots were a more subtle pink. I fussy-cut the banners from the Forever and Always Paper to form a swag all the way around the gazebo, adding in a couple of lengths of pearl strands for more dimension.
I punched the flowers from the Lt. Pink/Pink Coordinating Solid paper and then added enamel dots for the flower centers.
Jana Eubank Wedding Bliss Gazebo 7 600
The box opens up so that you can place electronic lights inside, if you would like. Here you can see the vellum adhered to the inside of the box with the pattern facing inwards.
Jana Eubank Wedding Bliss Gazebo 12 600
I added the “Bride & Groom” sticker and heart stickers to the doorway. Look how cute it looks all lit up in the dark!
Jana Eubank Wedding Bliss Gazebo 13 600
On the bottom portion of the box, I created another cluster of embellishments with more die cut leaves and two more Mini Paper Fans. I added a couple of enamel dots to the center of one of the paper fans for a bit of shine. I added the “I Do” sticker to the center of the other one.
Jana Eubank Wedding Bliss Gazebo 5 600
Another great use for this project would be to use it as a centerpiece of a table; either at a wedding, on a small table along with the guest book, or maybe as a fun decoration for a bridal shower. There are so many possibilities!
Jana Eubank Wedding Bliss Gazebo 11 600
SUPPLIES:

OTHER SUPPLIES:
Winter Gazebo cut file by SVGCuts.com
Rose Flower – Small by Echo Park Paper (Design #193699 in the Silhouette Design Store)
Flower by Echo Park Paper (Design #192286 in the Silhouette Design Store)
Flower Punch: Stampin’ Up
Pearl Garland
Hot Glue/Glue Gun
Liquid Adhesive

I hope you enjoyed this project today. See you again soon!

JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50   JanaEubankIconFacebook_50   JanaEubankIconInstagram_50   

3 thoughts on “Echo Park Paper: Wedding Gazebo Gift Box

  1. Stop it! I did not have envy problems until I started following you. I want it! This is your most creative, clever and beautiful design ever. It is stunning.

    Like

Leave a Reply

