Carta Bella Paper: Hello Fall Cards

There is something about fall that makes me want to take time to connect with friends and family. Why not send your loved ones a fun fall-themed card in the mail?
Today I have a couple of cards that would be perfect created with the Carta Bella Paper Hello Fall collection.
I couldn’t resist creating a card centered around my favorite tag from the Frames & Tags Ephemera Pack … Yep! The one that says, “I’m Just Here for the Pie.” Haha!
Jana Eubank Carta Bella Hello Fall Squirrel Pie Card 1 600
I used the Chestnut Brown Linen Cardstock for my card base and then built up a background of the 3×4 Journaling Cards paper (multi-colored chevron) and Pumpkin Spice Paper. Aren’t those squirrels adorable?!
Jana Eubank Carta Bella Hello Fall Squirrel Pie Card 2 600
This next card features the adorable truck from the Hello Fall collection. Just looking at that cute truck makes me want to go on a hay ride through a pumpkin field!
Jana Eubank Carta Bella Hello Fall Truck Card NEW 1 600
I added a bit of twine and the decorative brads to give this card some texture!
Jana Eubank Carta Bella Hello Fall Truck Card NEW 2 600
SUPPLIES:

Do you enjoy sending handmade cards to people you know?
JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50   JanaEubankIconFacebook_50   JanaEubankIconInstagram_50   

2 thoughts on “Carta Bella Paper: Hello Fall Cards

  1. I just want you to know that I love your blog and all your LO’s. I also love making cards and send alot of them
    Fall is my favorite season and so I love to make cards!!!! Thanks for all the inspiration you provide.

    Like

Leave a Reply

