Process Video: Jeeper Creepers

On Monday, I shared my first project for the American Crafts design team on the blog for BOOtiful Night week … and because I love Halloween so much, I just couldn’t stop there!

While I had all of the BOOtiful Night supplies out on my desk, I printed out a few pictures to create some layouts and also a set of cards. I have the first layout to share with you today.

American-Crafts-Bootiful-Night-Jana-Eubank-Jeepers-Creepers-Scrapbook-Page-1-600

I also have a process video of this page coming together, as well as some detail shots below. Check it out!

American-Crafts-Bootiful-Night-Jana-Eubank-Jeepers-Creepers-Scrapbook-Page-2-600American-Crafts-Bootiful-Night-Jana-Eubank-Jeepers-Creepers-Scrapbook-Page-3-600American-Crafts-Bootiful-Night-Jana-Eubank-Jeepers-Creepers-Scrapbook-Page-4-600American-Crafts-Bootiful-Night-Jana-Eubank-Jeepers-Creepers-Scrapbook-Page-5-600

We wait until the day of Halloween to carve our pumpkins … when do you carve yours?

SUPPLIES:

OTHER SUPPLIES:
American Crafts Halloween Spiderweb Doilies (341114)
1.5″ and 2″ Banner Punches(American Crafts – no longer available)
Black Twine
Black Journaling Pen
Adhesive/Foam Squares
Scissors/Paper Trimmer

See you soon!
JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50 JanaEubankIconFacebook_50 JanaEubankIconInstagram_50

Leave a Reply

