Back to Nature

I’m back to share with you another layout and project I made using my Cricut Expression machine and Campin’ Critters cartridge. I created these projects for the January Cartridge Release on the Cricut Circle. To find out about becoming a member of this fun group CLICK HERE for more information.

BACK TO NATURE Layout

SUPPLIES: Cricut Expression Machine; Campin’ Critters Cartridge; Cuttlebug Machine; Embossing Folders: Swiss Dots, Candy Cane Stripes, Oriental Weave Set; Cardstock: Bazzill, Roberts Crafts; Patterned Paper, Buttons, Tag, Chipboard Letter Stickers, Felt Stickers: American Crafts; Sewing Machine & Thread, Needle & Floss.

.

BACKPACK TREAT BAG

SUPPLIES: Cricut Expression Machine; Campin’ Critters Cartridge; Patterned Paper: Basic Grey; Other: Buttons, Needle & Floss, String.

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you have a great weekend!

Jana

5 thoughts on “Back to Nature

Leave a comment