Echo Park Paper: Snowglobe Ornaments

Yesterday, I shared a trio of cards using the Echo Park Paper Celebrate Winter collection. I’m using this collection again today. This time for a scrapbook page.

SNOWGLOBE CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS

These are photos of the darling girls in my church group that I used to do mini devotionals and crafts with back in 2013. I snapped their photos to create an ornament craft, and decided to use those same photos for a page about our activity.

Jana Eubank Echo Park Paper Celebrate Winter Snowglobe Christmas Ornaments 1 600

The critters in this collection are absolutely adorable! Mr. Fox is ice skating across the top of the page here.

Jana Eubank Echo Park Paper Celebrate Winter Snowglobe Christmas Ornaments 2 600

The owl is ready to take a run down the hill on his sled in this corner of the page.

Jana Eubank Echo Park Paper Celebrate Winter Snowglobe Christmas Ornaments 3 600

And the deer is hanging out in a wintry forest to the left of the photos with his friend, the bird.

Jana Eubank Echo Park Paper Celebrate Winter Snowglobe Christmas Ornaments 4 600

I was happy to find this cute ribbon in my stash to go around the photos. I can’t remember where it came from, but it sure looks cute with this collection!

Jana Eubank Echo Park Paper Celebrate Winter Snowglobe Christmas Ornaments 5 600

Check back next Monday for two more layouts created with this cute collection!

SUPPLIES:

JanaBold

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon_50 JanaEubankIconFacebook_50 JanaEubankIconInstagram_50

Leave a comment