Available for Purchase: Simple Stories Make It Merry Layout Kits!

Hello, my friends! It’s been awhile since I have popped in at my blog (I need to change that!) because I have been so busy-busy-busy with my job at Simple Stories. Infact, come follow the SimpleStoriesScrapbook page or SimpleStoriesTV YouTube channel where I go LIVE every single week!

I recently taught at the Bella Blvd. She Loves Color event and had the BEST time meeting so many friends in person!

I taught a Layout class using the darling Simple Stories Make It Merry collection. I have a limited number of class kits leftover for purchase. If you would like to purchase one (US only please), please contact me at jana.eubank@gmail.com.

Each class kit is $65 (including shipping) and includes everything you need to create the FOUR layouts. One of them is a double-pager and the other three are single-page layouts. All of the layouts are pictured below! The pieces are already cut and ready to go! You will need to do a bit of cutting on the 6×8 papers included in the kit, but I have included cutting diagrams for each sheet to make it EASY PEASY!

Let me know if you have any questions!

Again, to purchase, contact me at jana.eubank@gmail.com Each kit is $65 shipped (US only please). When they are GONE, they are GONE!

Enjoy your weekend!

JanaBold

Take My FREE Class at Scrapbook.com!

IMG_1376

JanaEubankYouTubeIcon JanaEubankIconFacebook JanaEubankIconInstagram JanaEubankIconPinterest

Leave a comment